2009-10 Fixtures & Results

Teams
Creatons (Loughglynn)
Flanagan's (Castleplunket)
Hollywood Bar (Roscommon)
Kate's (Castlerea)
McDermott's (Ballinaheglish)
Spell's (Ballaghaderreen)
Timmy's (Elphin)
Tower Bar (Elphin)
Widow Pat's (Knockcroghery)
 
Knockout Stages
Semi-final 1st leg Fri-19-Mar-2010
Flanagan's 3-4 Spell's
McDermott's 5-2 Widow Pat's

Semi-final 1st leg Fri-26-Mar-2010
Spell's 4-2 Flanagan's
Widow Pat's 0-3 McDermott's
 
Shield Final Sat-03-Apr-2010
Widow Pat's 0-4 Flanagan's
 
Cup Final Sat-03-Apr-2010
Spell's 4-2 McDermott's
 
Full Fixtures and Results
Round 1 Fri 16-Oct-09
Timmy's v Widow Pat's 1-6 (9-18 legs)
Creaton's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-3 legs)
Spell's v Kate's 5-2 (18-13 legs)
McDermott's v Hollywood Bar 7-0 (21-5 legs)
 
Round 2 Fri 23-Oct-09
Flanagan's v McDermott's 4-3 (13-13 legs)
Hollywood Bar v Spell's 2-5 (12-18 legs)
Kate's v Creaton's 4-3 (15-11 legs)
Tower Bar v Timmy's 0-7 (2-21 legs)
 
Round 3 Fri 30-Oct-09
Tower Bar v Widow Pat's 1-6 (5-19 legs)
Timmy's v Kate's 4-3 (15-15 legs)
Creaton's v Hollywood Bar 3-4 (13-14 legs)
Flanagan's v Spell's 4-3 (14-12 legs)
 
Round 4 Fri 6-Nov-09
McDermott's v Spell's 4-3 (15-13 legs)
Flanagan's v Creaton's 4-3 (16-11 legs)
Hollywood Bar v Timmy's 2-5 (9-18 legs)
Kate's v Widow Pat's 2-5 (10-17 legs)
 
Round 5 Fri 13-Nov-09
Tower Bar v Kate's 1-6 (5-20 legs)
Widow Pat's v Hollywood Bar 5-2 (18-12 legs)
Timmy's v Flanagan's 1-6 (10-20 legs)
Creaton's v McDermott's 3-4 (14-16 legs)
 
Round 6 Fri 20-Nov-09
Spell's v Creaton's 5-2 (18-11 legs)
McDermott's v Timmy's 4-3 (18-12 legs)
Flanagan's v Widow Pat's 2-5 (11-16 legs)
Hollywood Bar v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-5 legs)
 
Round 7 Fri 27-Nov-09
Kate's v Hollywood Bar 4-3 (15-14 legs)
Tower Bar v Flanagan's 0-7 (2-21 legs)
Widow Pat's v McDermott's 5-2 (17-10 legs)
Timmy's v Spell's 3-4 (13-16 legs)
 
Round 8 Fri 4-Dec-09
Creaton's v Timmy's 2-5 (12-15 legs)
Spell's v Widow Pat's 4-3 (13-12 legs)
McDermott's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-0 legs)
Flanagan's v Kate's 6-1 (20-9 legs)
 
Round 9 Fri 11-Dec-09
Hollywood Bar v Flanagan's 3-4 (14-16 legs)
Kate's v McDermott's 3-4 (15-17 legs)
Tower Bar v Spell's 0-7 (2-21 legs)
Widow Pat's v Creaton's 5-2 (17-7 legs)
 
Round 10 Fri 18-Dec-09
Widow Pat's v Timmy's 6-1 (19-6 legs)
Tower Bar v Creaton's 2-5 (8-17 legs)
Kate's v Spell's 3-4 (14-15 legs)
Hollywood Bar v McDermott's 2-5 (7-19 legs)
 
Round 11 Fri 08-Jan-10
McDermott's v Flanagan's 3-4 (14-15 legs)
Spell's v Hollywood Bar 5-2 (18-11 legs)
Creaton's v Kate's 7-0 (21-0 legs)* Walkover for Creaton's
Timmy's v Tower Bar 6-1 (20-4 legs)
 
Round 12 Fri 15-Jan-10
Widow Pat's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-1 legs)
Kate's v Timmy's 5-2 (17-12 legs)
Hollywood Bar v Creaton's 0-7 (4-21 legs)
Spell's v Flanagan's 6-1 (19-8 legs)
 
Round 13 Fri 22-Jan-10
Spell's v McDermott's 3-4 (12-12 legs)
Creaton's v Flanagan's 1-6 (8-18 legs)
Timmy's v Hollywood Bar 5-2 (17-10 legs)
Widow Pat's v Kate's 3-4 (14-12 legs)
 
Round 14 Fri 29-Jan-10
Kate's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-3 legs)
Hollywood Bar v Widow Pat's 3-4 (15-15 legs)
Flanagan's v Timmy's 4-3 (14-13 legs)
McDermott's v Creaton's 5-2 (19-10 legs)
 
Round 15 Fri 12-Feb-10
Creaton's v Spell's 2-5 (16-17 legs)
Timmy's v McDermott's 4-3 (15-10 legs)
Widow Pat's v Flanagan's 3-4 (11-13 legs)
Tower Bar v Hollywood Bar 0-7 (5-21 legs)
 
Round 16 Fri 19-Feb-10
Hollywood Bar v Kate's 4-3 (12-13 legs)
Flanagan's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-4 legs)
McDermott's v Widow Pat's 2-5 (10-16 legs)
Spell's v Timmy's 6-1 (19-12 legs)
 
Round 17 Fri 26-Feb-10
Timmy's v Creaton's 3-4 (11-15 legs)
Widow Pat's v Spell's 5-2 (15-8 legs)
Tower Bar v McDermott's 0-7 (1-21 legs)
Kate's v Flanagan's 1-6 (6-20 legs)
 
Round 18 Fri 05-Mar-10
Flanagan's v Hollywood Bar 5-2 (19-6 legs)
McDermott's v Kate's 7-0 (21-5 legs)
Spell's v Tower Bar 7-0 (21-1 legs)
Creaton's v Widow Pat's 3-4 (13-12 legs)
 
Semi-final 1st leg Fri-19-Mar-2010
Flanagan's 3-4 Spell's (16-14 legs)
McDermott's 5-2 Widow Pat's (19-10 legs)

Semi-final 2nd leg Fri-26-Mar-2010
Spell's 4-2 Flanagan's (legs)
Widow Pat's 0-3 McDermott's (legs)
 
Shield Final Sat-03-Apr-2010
Widow Pat's 0-4 Flanagan's (6-12 legs)
 
Cup Final Sat-03-Apr-2010
Spell's 4-2 McDermott's (18-13 legs)