2008-09 Fixtures & Results

Teams
Church Street Station (Roscommon)
Claypipe Bar (Knockcroghery)
Creatons (Loughglynn)
Flanagan's (Castleplunket)
Kate's (Castlerea)
McDermott's (Ballinaheglish)
Murray's (Elphin)
Spell's (Ballaghaderreen)

Round 1 Fri 17-Oct-08
Claypipe Bar v Murray's 6-1 (18-10 legs)
Flanagan's v Creatons 4-3 (16-11 legs)
McDermott's v Church Street Station 7-0 (21-5 legs)
Spell's v Kate's 6-1 (19-6 legs)

Round 2 Fri 24-Oct-08
McDermott's v Spell's 3-4 (14-15 legs)
Church Street Station v Flanagan's 1-6 (6-18 legs)
Creatons v Claypipe Bar 2-5 (13-17 legs)
Kate's v Murray's 1-6 (6-19 legs)

Round 3 Fri 31-Oct-08
Murray's v Creatons 5-2 (16-11 legs)
Claypipe Bar v Church Street Station 4-3 (15-11 legs)
Flanagan's v Spell's 4-3 (15-10 legs)
McDermott's v Kate's 4-3 (15-10 legs)

Round 4 Fri 7-Nov-08
McDermott's v Flanagan's 3-4 (11-16 legs)
Spell's v Claypipe Bar 6-1 (20-6 legs)
Church Street Station v Murray's 3-4 (11-14 legs)
Kate's v Creatons 4-3 (13-12 legs)

Round 5 Fri 14-Nov-08
Creatons v Church Street Station 4-3 (14-11 legs)
Murray's v Spell's 3-4 (11-13 legs)
Claypipe Bar v McDermott's 5-2 (15-7 legs)
Flanagan's v Kate's 5-2 (16-10 legs)

Round 6 Fri 21-Nov-08
Flanagan's v Claypipe Bar 3-4 (13-12 legs)
McDermott's v Murray's 3-4 (14-14 legs)
Spell's v Creatons 4-3 (16-11 legs)
Kate's v Church Street Station 4-3 (13-15 legs)

Round 7 Fri 28-Nov-08
Church Street Station v Spell's 3-4 (12-14 legs)
Creatons v McDermott's 3-4 (12-14 legs)
Murray's v Flanagan's 2-5 (11-17 legs)
Claypipe Bar v Kate's 4-3 (15-14 legs)

Round 8 Fri 5-Dec-08
Murray's v Claypipe Bar 4-3 (14-13 legs)
Creatons v Flanagan's 1-6 (6-19 legs)
Church Street Station v McDermott's 3-4 (14-17 legs)
Kate's v Spell's 2-5 (9-18 legs)

Round 9 Fri 12-Dec-08
Spell's v McDermott's 4-3 (15-12 legs)
Flanagan's v Church Street Station 5-2 (19-10 legs)
Claypipe Bar v Creatons 3-4 (15-15 legs)
Murray's v Kate's 5-2 (18-11 legs)

Round 10 Fri 9-Jan-09
Creatons v Murray's 2-5 (11-16 legs)
Church Street Station v Claypipe Bar 4-3 (13-15 legs)
Spell's v Flanagan's 5-2 (17-11 legs)
Kate's v McDermott's 3-4 (15-17 legs)

Round 11 Fri 20-Feb-09
Flanagan's v McDermott's 4-3 (16-15 legs)
Claypipe Bar v Spell's 4-3 (15-14 legs)
Murray's v Church Street Station 6-1 (20-12 legs)
Creatons v Kate's 5-3 (15-11 legs)

Round 12 Fri 23-Jan-09
Church Street Station v Creatons 1-6 (6-18 legs)
Spell's v Murray's 6-1 (18-9 legs)
McDermott's v Claypipe Bar 4-3 (14-12 legs)
Kate's v Flanagan's 3-4 (10-15 legs)

Round 13 Fri 30-Jan-09
Claypipe Bar v Flanagan's 4-3 (14-11 legs)
Murray's v McDermott's 3-4 (13-14 legs)
Creatons v Spell's 3-4 (11-17 legs)
Church Street Station v Kate's 2-5 (14-17 legs)

Round 14 Fri 13-Feb-09
Spell's v Church Street Station 6-1 (20-11 legs)
McDermott's v Creatons 4-3 (16-15 legs)
Flanagan's v Murray's 6-1 (19-8 leg)
Kate's v Claypipe Bar 2-5 (9-17 legs)

Semi-finals first leg Fri 27-Feb-09

Flanagan's 4 Claypipe Bar 3 (15-11 legs)

Spell's 4 McDermotts 3 (14-11 legs)

Semi-final second leg Fri 6-Mar-09

Claypipe Bar 4 Flanagan's 3 (14-13 legs)

Flanagan's qualify for the Cup Final after a 3-0 play-off win. The Claypipe Bar go to the Shield Final.

Semi-final second leg Fri 13-Mar-09

McDermott's 4 Spell's 3 (15-14 legs)

McDermott's qualify for the Cup Final after a 3-0 play-off win. Spell's go to the Shield Final.

Shield Final Sat 21-Mar-09

Claypipe Bar 4 Spell's 3 (14-16 legs)

Cup Final Sat 21-Mar-09

Flanagan's 4 McDermott's 3 (21-18 legs)